Corporate

DESCRIPTION:

As a team-building sport or for developing new ties with valued staff members or clients, sledding is the perfect social activity. Your guests share a sense of fun and adventure, beautiful scenery, thrills and excitement and take away unforgettable memories.

Remember... Aventure Laurentienne is THE beginner and corporate sled specialist. Our staff, sleds, gear, facilities and expertise mean we can teach (almost) anybody how to drive a snowmobile!

AFTER 5PM+ (90 min.) : No time for a daytime escapade? Come straight after work and we take care of the rest! Flip the switch in a friendly, exciting setting. In just a few minutes, our guides will fast-track your group through the basics and you’ll be off on your after-hours adventure. Perfect for socializing, your trip includes a break for drinks and nibblies at a snowmobile stopover or inn. We provide all the gear so you’re toasty warm even in the coldest of weather so after work, just come as you are. We factor in end-of-day fatigue – your ride is short, the terrain is easy and the whole process is simplified.  (Departure: 5:30pm / Rate: Driver $139, passenger $55)

TRAIL CRUISE (2 HRS): Time to reward deserving employees, or loyal clients? Offer them the universe of snowmobiling! The Trail Cruise is a quick and affordable activity that takes clients out to discover all the pleasures of winter, the great outdoors and sledding. Flexible, we welcome you at any hour of the day, from 8am to 5pm. With it comes countless excellent photo ops. Each trail cruise is tailored to suit our client’s technical skills and expectations. (Rate: Driver $179 /Passenger $49. Departure: To suit your schedule)

ADVANCED CRUISES (3-4 HRS): Passion, exploration, thrills, adrenalin... Words come easy to describe all the action our favourite sport provides. Live it up with your entourage, weaving tighter bonds and sharing a new passion: sledding. Charlevoix’s legendary trails are sure to please even the most experienced sled warriors, while our off-trail sector ramps it up to a whole new level. Choose among a lineup of recent high-performance sled models. Thinking of offering your top clients the VIP treatment? Fill their senses in a way that can’t be matched? Look no further – treat them to a half-day of pure pleasure. (Rates: From $259/Driver. Departures: 8:30am or 1:30pm

RENTALS (4-8HRS): Are you an experienced sledder who would like to guide a group of colleagues or clients? Rent sleds in affordable 4-hour or 8-hour increments, and off you go! Take charge of your group in a leadership role, weave new ties and capture it all in pics with amazing scenery as your backdrop! View RENTALS for details.

Gift Certificates: Looking for an original gift to express your gratitude to someone? Look no further: An Aventure Laurentienne Gift Certificate is perfect! Gift Certificates can be exchanged for any seasonal product or activity. Rest assured we’ll take good care of your guests, and see to it they have a memorable experience. Guaranteed smiles! Call us at 418 760 8565 for details.

* Group rates available

  • Snowmobile and gas
  • Lesson and services of a coaching type guide
  • All extreme gear/outerwear
  • Trail access fees
  • Insurance ($3,500 deductible)
  • Souvenir trail map
  • Taxes (15%)
  • Tip for your guide (optional)
  • Drivers: 18 years+
  • Passengers: Ages 5+
  • Valid driver’s licence
  • Credit card capable of carrying a $1000 - $1500 damage deposit
  • Clients must be drug-free and/or alcohol-free

INFO & COÛTS

Length custom

Schedule: custom

 

Ideal for corporate groups, work groups, organisations

Performance or luxury sled option starting at 25$

** RÉSERVATIONS REQUISES **

Corporatif

DESCRIPTION:

Vous désirez vous rapprocher de vos collègues, de vos clients et les remercier de leur collaboration?
La motoneige est l'activité idéale pour créer des contacts et socialiser avec votre personnel et les clients qui vous sont chers. L'évasion, la découverte, la beauté des paysages, et les émotions sont des ingrédients à partager avec vos camarades pour des souvenirs inoubliables.

N'oubliez pas que Aventure Laurentienne est LE spécialiste des débutants. Notre personnel, nos équipements, nos installations et notre expérience nous permettent d'apprendre à (presque) n'importe qui à piloter une motoneige !

Formule 5 à 7 (1.5hr) : Impossible de trouver du temps durant le jour pour vous évader ? Visitez-nous directement après le travail et nous nous occupons de tout! Déconnectez dans un cadre chaleureux et excitant. Laissez nos guides enseigner, en quelques minutes, à votre groupe le pilotage et partez à la découverte. Le 5 à 7 inclus un arrêt dans un relais ou une auberge pour des bouchées et une consommation, une occasion idéale pour socialiser avec vos invités. Nous fournissons tout l'équipement nécessaire pour vous garder bien au chaud, même par température très froide. Circuit facile, procédures simplifiées et prix abordables. (Départ: 17h30 / Tarif: 139$ conducteur, 55$ passager)

Formule Ballade (2 hrs): vous désirez offrir une expérience unique à des employés méritants ou à des clients réguliers ? Vous voulez vous démarquer avec des cadeaux originaux et inoubliables ? Introduisez-les au monde de la motoneige ! La formule ballade vous offre une activité rapide et abordable qui fera découvrir à tous les plaisirs de l'hiver, du plein-air et de la motoneige. Flexibles, nous pouvons vous accommoder à toute heure de la journée: de 8h à 17h. Profitez d'occasions de photos exceptionnelles tout au long de la randonnée. Chaque activité sera personnalisée selon le niveau et les attentes du client. (Tarif: 179$ conducteur, 49$ passagers. Départ: selon vos besoins)

Formule sportive (3-4 hrs): passion, exploration, sensations fortes et adrénaline. Vivez ces émotions avec votre entourage pour tisser avec eux des liens encore plus serrés et partager une nouvelle passion: la motoneige sportive. Les légendaires sentiers de Charlevoix satisferont le plus capricieux des amateurs de sensations, alors que nos secteurs hors-piste vous feront découvrir les joies du hors-sentier. Vous désirez en mettre plein la vue à vos meilleurs partenaires et vivre avec eux une aventure que personne ne pourra égaler? Ne cherchez plus et offrez-leur une demie-journée de pur plaisir. (Tarif: à partir de 259$ par conducteur. Départ: 8h30 ou 13h30)

Locations(4-8hrs): vous êtes expérimenté en motoneige ? Vous désirez jouer les guides avec collègues ou clients ? Pour une activité excitante et abordable, louez des motoneiges en formule 4 ou 8 heures. Prenez le groupe en charge, jouez les leaders, tissez des liens et capturez le moment sur des photos aux panoramas inoubliables ! Visitez notre page location pour plus de détails.

Certificats cadeaux: Osez un certificat cadeau de chez Aventure Laurentienne ! Ils sont échangeables contre n'importe quel produit ou activité offerte en saison. Soyez assurés que nous prendrons grand soins de vos invités pour une expérience mémorable. Sourires garantis! Appelez-nous au 418 760 8565 pour plus de détails.

* Prix de groupes disponibles

  • Motoneige et carburant
  • Leçon et service de guide de type "coach"
  • Tous les équipements grands froids
  • Droits d'accès au sentiers
  • Assurances (franchise 3500$)
  • Cartes de sentiers souvenir
  • Taxes (15%)
  • Pourboire du guide (facultatif)
  • 18 ans pour conduire
  • Minimum 5 ans pour être passager
  • Permis de conduire valide
  • Carte de crédit avec 1000 à 1500$ de libre pour le dépot de sécurité
  • Absence d’alcool et de drogues dans le corps

INFO & COÛTS

Durée: Sur mesure selon vos besoins

Horaire: Sur mesure selon vos besoins
 

Idéal pour: entreprises, organismes, équipe de travail

Option motoneige luxe ou performance: à partir de 25$

** RÉSERVATIONS REQUISES **